1 Reply Latest reply on Jul 15, 2017 1:12 AM by wroot

    "John Doe has left the conversation"

    James

      Whenever I close a chat window in my spark client, the use I was chatting with gets a notification that I left the conversation. I would like to disable this, however I cannot find anything in the server or on my client to do this. I swear I remember being able to disable this in a previous version of spark. I currently have Spark 2.8.3.960. Any suggestions? Or do you know of any opensource XMPP client that can send mass chats as well as server messages?