Invalid username and password problem

Sorry I’m a newbie here, I’ve followed step by step guide (googling) in installing and configuring Openfire 4.0.3 and spark 2.7.7. Please Help.

Server : Openfire 4.0.3

Platform: : Ubuntu 16.04 (Virtualbox)

Client : Spark 2.7.7

Platform: : Windows 2010 Pro

Connection: IntraNet

Scenario:

I want to learn how to administrate Openfire and use it for our company’s internal messenger(Hopefully In the internet too by means of Mobile Phones and Laptops). I’ve installed it in a virtual machine for testing before production. I’ve followed instructions googling it. I can remote config the server from the virtual to my PC via web browser. Ive created users for testing. Ive first downloaded spark 2.8, then downgraded it to 2.7 as ive missed the site notification (pardon me). and now my** Problem is the connection of Spark to Openfire. error: Invalid Username and Password and Is my config of the server right or misconfigured?**

in Openfire Error Logs:

at org.logicalcobwebs.proxool.PrototyperThread.run(PrototyperThread.java:44)

at org.logicalcobwebs.proxool.Prototyper.sweep(Prototyper.java:102)

at org.logicalcobwebs.proxool.Prototyper.buildConnection(Prototyper.java:159)

at org.logicalcobwebs.proxool.DefaultConnectionBuilder.buildConnection(DefaultConn ectionBuilder.java:39)

at java.sql.DriverManager.getConnection(DriverManager.java:208)

at java.sql.DriverManager.getConnection(DriverManager.java:689)

java.sql.SQLException: No suitable driver found for jdbc:hsqldb:/opt/openfire/embedded-db/openfire

2016.09.01 05:43:34 org.jivesoftware.util.log.util.CommonsLogFactory - Prototype

at org.logicalcobwebs.proxool.DefaultConnectionBuilder.buildConnection(DefaultConn ectionBuilder.java:39)

java.sql.SQLException: No suitable driver found for jdbc:hsqldb:/opt/openfire/embedded-db/openfire

2016.09.01 05:43:03 org.jivesoftware.util.log.util.CommonsLogFactory - Prototype